HOME

Spiritual awakening, or spiritual freedom, has been my longtime passion. I write books about it. I breathe it, eat it, sleep it. I brush its teeth. Whatever. You get the drift.

 


NEW TV SERIES! – ongoing
SUNDAYS at 10AM Pacific/ 1PM Eastern/ 6PM UK

HUMAN/NATURE

Exploring what it means to be truly, divinely human…through the lens of our everyday relationship with Nature.

For more, check out the INTRO TRAILER  here, on the Awake TV Network.

 


NEW CLASSES

 

 

It’s not about manifesting stuff. It’s about knowing who you are.

TRUE NATURAL ABUNDANCE is all about claiming your own divine freedom, for the highest benefit of all beings. And then reaping the miracles–mental, physical, emotional and spiritual–that effortlessly arise. This course shows you how.

 


“Jaw-droppingly good…” ~ Gary Goldberg, host of In the Spirit Radio, WRPI New York

5 STARS FROM READERS’ FAVORITE! 5-star-review-readers-favorite
THE FRICKEN MAP IS UPSIDE DOWN: notes from a spiritual journey

Paperback:
E-book:


These buttons takes you to bookbaby, where you can buy direct from the publisher. Links to other major booksellers are also found on the bookbaby pages, if you’d rather buy from iTunes, B&N, etc.

*PLEASE NOTE: I no longer sell books through Amazon. Sorry for any inconvenience.


PS  Be sure to sign up for my newsletter (bottom of this page) if you’re not on the list already.
And don’t worry, I won’t clutter your inbox.  I don’t gather your data (other than your name and email address, of course) or  sell your address to anybody. And you can always unsubscribe with a single click.  Check out the full privacy policy here.